COAST RIFLE AND PISTOL CLUB

Welcome to the Coast Rifle & Pistol Club on the Web
Serving the Mississippi Gulf Coast since 1968!

Loading
CLICK SIGN FOR MAP TO RANGE
Coast Rifle and Pistol Club
Physical Address
16706 Highway 67   Biloxi, MS 39532

Please send all mail and payments to:
P.O. Box 7122, D'Iberville, MS. 39540
TitleNameE-MailPhone Number
President Randy Brownlee rbrownlee@crpcms.com
228-263-6151
Vice President Charlie Boggs cboggs@crpcms.com 228-806-8228
Treasurer Brian Harmon bharmon@crpcms.com 228-249-6803
Secretary John Oren jjoren@cableone.net 228-365-3716
Chief Range Safety Officer Bruce Williams bwilliams@crpcms.com 228-447-3656
Board of Directors
Director 1 Gerald Forbes forbesbiloxi23@yahoo.com 228-
Director 2 Gary Kerr gary@gkerr.net 228-697-9580
Director 3 Mike Sharpe msharpe@crpcms.com 228-385-5120
Director 4 Glen Dawson dawsondawson@cableone.net 228-860-7798
                               
Shoot Chairmen
Combat Pistol Steven Mosher stevenmosher@bellsouth.net 228-348-0046
3 Gun Match Chairman
Steel Challange Chairman Gary Kerr gary@gkerr.net 940-465-8222
IR 50/50 Chairman
Cowboy Action Shooting Ruben Buck bmcdvbuck@cableone.net 228-860-9165
Skeet Chairman Randy Brownlee rbrownlee@crpcms.com 228-263-6151
Trap Chairman Brian Harmon bharmon@crpcms.com 228-249-6803
Trap Co-Chairman Charlie Boggs cboggs@crpcms.com 228-806-8228
Web Site Admin Brian Harmon bharmon@crpcms.com
228-249-6803