COAST RIFLE AND PISTOL CLUB

Welcome to the Coast Rifle & Pistol Club on the Web
Serving the Mississippi Gulf Coast since 1968!

Loading
Coast Rifle and Pistol Club
Physical Address
16706 Highway 67   Biloxi, MS 39532

Please send all mail and payments to:
P.O. Box 7122, D'Iberville, MS. 39540
TitleNameE-MailPhone Number
Interim President
John Oren
jjoren@cableone.net
228-365-3716
Vice President Kim Wilson kwilson@crpcms.com 228-990-4243
Treasurer Brian Harmon bharmon@crpcms.com 228-249-6803
Secretary John Oren jjoren@cableone.net 228-365-3716
Chief Range Safety Officer Bruce Williams bwilliams@crpcms.com 228-447-3656
Board of Directors
Director 1 Gerald Forbes forbesbiloxi23@yahoo.com 228-697-0648
Director 2 Larry Shook msenhancedcarry@cableone.net 228-697-9580
Director 3 Mike Sharpe msharpe@crpcms.com 228-385-5120
Director 4 Glen Dawson dawsondawson@cableone.net 228-860-7798
                               
Shoot Chairmen
Combat Pistol USPSA Bill Jackson        bjinpass@gmail.com 228-223-6297
2 Gun Match Chairman Hail Switzer hswitzer@cableone.net
Chris McKlveen cmcklveen@cableone.net
Steel Challange Chairman Eric Wilson jjoren@cableone.net 228-3653716
IR 50/50 Chairman
Cowboy Action Shooting Ruben Buck bmcdvbuck@cableone.net 228-860-9165
Skeet Chairman William McKeon wmckeon67@gmail.com 760-707-4261
Trap Chairman Brian Harmon bharmon@crpcms.com 228-249-6803
Trap Co-Chairman John Oren jjoren@cableone.net 228-365-3716
Web Site Admin Brian Harmon bharmon@crpcms.com
228-249-6803
 
 
Get Directions To:
16706 Highway 67
Biloxi MS 39532
USA